Young MC Bust A Move Single Cover

Young MC – Bust A Move – Official Music Video. The song was written by Young MC (born Marvin Young), Matt Dike and Michael Ross. It was released as the third single from Young MC’s debut album “Stone Cold Rhymin'” (1988). The single hit number 1 spot in the Australian singles chart, and #2 in the Billboard Hot Rap Songs chart in the United States.

Share this: