Share this 80's hit


The thirteenth studio album by Pet Shop Boys is scheduled to be released on April 1st 2016 – available on CD, digital formats and vinyl. It’s available for pre-order with the track ‘Inner Sanctum’ available as an immediate download via the iTunes.

Pet Shop Boys – Super – Track Listing

1. Happiness
2. The Pop Kids
3. Twenty-something
4. Groovy
5. The Dictator Decides
6. Pazzo!

7. Inner Sanctum
8. Undertow
9. Sad Robot World
10. Say It to Me
11. Burn
12. Into Thin Air

The first single from the “Super“ album, “The Pop Kids”, will be released on March 18th on CD and digital formats. The track is available on iTunes from February 16th.

The Pop Kids – Track Listing
1. The Pop Kids (radio edit)
2. In bits
3. One-hit wonder
4. The Pop Kids (PSB deep dub)
5. The Pop Kids (The full story)

Pet Shop Boys launch their new “Super” album with an exclusive four-date residency entitled Inner Sanctum, at London’s Royal Opera House on July 20th – 23rd. [sold out]